Day 13 and my lucky number!

Well as you can see from the title I am not one for convention I love the number 13! I love the fact other people thing it is unlucky and I love the fact I don’t 🙂

I have had rather a good day the workout was still very intense and I had to pause a few times but I am definitely improving and seeing the results so I am very pleased 🙂

I have had a little treat today ………well little is an understatement! I took inspiration from our friends from over the pond and made an ice cream sandwich ! You guys know how to make two things even more amazing! I had chocolate chip cookies with Ben and Jerry’s chocolate fudge brownie and you know what? It was just what I needed! I don’t even feel guilty which is new for me I am usually pulling my hair out screaming at myself in the mirror shouting ‘what have you done? Your going to gain 2 stone now!’ well you know what? I KNOW I am not going to gain that weight 🙂

I feel good today and strong. I went for a long walk and obviously did my workout. Exercise has been such a big part of my life for almost 6 years now the last 7 months of doing nothing not even a walk really affected me. I know it isn’t all of my problems I know I have my thoughts to sort out as well but I am just glad I have got thing sorted out 🙂

No going back! as for the negative thoughts? Screw you negativity I am pretty awesome 🙂 let’s hope I can keep this attitude up tomorrow 😉

Have a good Saturday everyone! Thanks for all your support!

Leave a comment