Day 26 and 27

Hi everyone,

I hope you lot are having a great weekend 🙂

Right down to business. My thoughts and feelings have been a bit all over the place these last two days (sorry for no blog yesterday very busy!) one minute I feel on top of the world the next I feel odd! I am just trying to focus on the positive.

Speaking of positive I put a deposit down on a beautiful car yesterday 🙂 So excited! And very nervous about driving! As well as being nervous about starting Uni on Monday! I have so much to look forward to I feel like my life is fitting into place. I know I will have ups and downs but I am hoping I can cope I have over the last few weeks so I know I can do it 🙂

The workout yesterday was a struggle due to having a rather big/naughty lunch at Frankie and Bennys but today was great really enjoyed it!

Bring on tomorrow….. although I am off out parting tonight so I might eat my words tomorrow when I am worse for wear!

Have a great weekend 🙂

Leave a comment